MOONLIGHT (mini album) / First Astronomical Velocity

Release Date: 2014/05/21

Quick Overview

TV anime "SoniAni" ED song mini album!

Five-song ending theme compilation for the TV anime "SoniAni."
As a special CD-edition bonus, you get 2 tracks not available via download, "Sky Love Hurricane -2014 ver.-" and "Very Merry -2014 ver.-!"
And the jacket illustration is of course by none other than "Tsujisanta!!"
Don't forget to check out "RAINBOW," too - released simultaneously!

Limited to a purchase of 5 items per person.

Out of Stock

Price: ¥1,980

Track List

  1. Summer Illusion
  2. Go! Go!
  3. Moonlight de Buttobase! - Moonlight Star
  4. Shinjitsu no Hikari
  5. Star Rain
  6. Sky Love Hurricane -2014 ver.-  (Bonus Track)
  7. Very Merry -2014 ver.-  (Bonus Track)

Additional Information

Product name MOONLIGHT (mini album) / First Astronomical Velocity
Release Date May 21, 2014
Manufacturer GEORIDE
Suggested Retail Price ¥1,980
Category CD&DVD
Subcategory CD ALBUM

Producer: Digiturbo Co., Ltd.
Distributor: Pony Canyon, Inc.