‐ fragment ‐ sweet pool original soundtrack

Release Date: 2009/01/30

Quick Overview

We've gathered the fragments of emotion, forming an album that hides the spontaneity of a miracle in a sea of chaos.

From the third Nitroplus CHiRAL brand release production, "sweet pool" - the original soundtrack that combines the unique world setting, themes, and rich sounds has been released!

Entitled "- fragment -," the album contains 15 BGM songs featured in the game.  Noisy tracks such as "chills," "strain," and "calm" vividly invoke the emotional backdrop of various scenes.  

In addition to the ambitious opening theme track "I'm in blue," performed by mystery artist "Pale Green," the album also includes 5 different tracks with vocals utilizing the ending theme.  Featuring fan favorites such as "Ito Kanako" and "Watanabe Kazuhiro," as well as "Pale Green" and "Ken 1," so many artists have put forth their incredible talent.  And on top of that, it also includes a violin version of "Miracles may," by ZIZZ STUDIO's Tei Sena, for a line up that exceeds the framework of the original game soundtrack.

Limited to a purchase of 3 units per person.

Out of Stock

Price: ¥3,850

【Track List】


  1. I'm in blue (vocal: Pale Green)
  2. scene01
  3. scene02
  4. chills01
  5. chills02
  6. strain01
  7. strain02
  8. calm01
  9. calm02
  10. fade
  11. simple
  12. sorrow
  13. forever
  14. scene [warp 01]
  15. scene [warp 02]
  16. instinct
  17. lust


  1. VLG (vocal: Watanabe Kazuhiro)
  2. The Hunger(vocal: Ken1)
  3. diving deep(vocal: Pale Green)
  4. the red road(vocal: Pale Green)
  5. Miracles may(vocal: Ito Kanako)
  6. Miracles may (Violin Ver. performed by Tei Sena)

Additional Information

Product name ‐ fragment ‐ sweet pool original soundtrack
Release Date Jan 30, 2009
Manufacturer GEORIDE
Suggested Retail Price ¥3,850
Series sweet pool
Category CD&DVD
Subcategory SOUNDTRACK

2-Disc CD Set
16 page Booklet